The Broken Raven (Shadow Skye, Book Two)

Author(s): Joseph Elliott

Young Adult Fiction

Shadows are gathering over Scotia, in the second book in the thrilling Shadow Skye trilogy.

The battle may be over, but the war is just beginning… Agatha and Jaime have returned home as heroes, but peace on Skye doesn’t last long. When Agatha uncovers a terrible secret, she unwittingly unleashes a force that threatens to destroy every living thing on their island. Meanwhile, Sigrid, a Norveg girl with unusual gifts, is forced on a journey to the court of Ingland, where a dangerous alliance is forming – one that will soon turn its eyes to Scotia. Sigrid, Agatha and Jaime must each set out on a dangerous journey if Skye, and Scotia, are to survive the gathering shadows…



Available Stock:
On Order:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information











General Fields

  • : 9781406385878
  • : Walker Books Limited
  • : Walker Books Limited
  • : January 2021
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Joseph Elliott
  • : en
  • : 384