Fright Night

Author: Maren Stoffels
Homepage_9780593175965

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $23.00(NZD)
  • : 9780593175965
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Red Fox
  • :
  • :
  • : August 2020
  • : .438 Inches X 5.5 Inches X 8.25 Inches
  • :
  • : 23.0
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Maren Stoffels
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 224
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9780593175965
9780593175965

Description

Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards.


Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea. But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense.


And they do.


Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.