The Accidental Diary of B.U.G. (#1)

Author(s): Jen Carney

Early Chapter Books

This hilarious middle-grade series about unforgettable Billie Upton Green, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, marks the arrival of major new author-illustrator Jen Carney. Enter the hilarious world of Billie Upton Green . . .


A masterpiece of funny fiction, and the start of an exciting new series full of Billie's laugh-out-loud observations and doodles!There is a new girl at Billie's school, and Billie takes it upon herself to show her around, teach her the Biscuit Laws, and remind her that yes, two women can get married (after all, Billie's mums' wedding is the event of the year).


But then suspicion sets in.The new girl seems very close to Billie's best friend Layla. And doesn't she know a little too much about the latest big school heist - the theft of Mrs Robinson's purse...?

$18.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
1


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241455449
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : 0.368317
  • : July 2021
  • : 1.7 Centimeters X 12.9 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jen Carney
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 272