World Cup Cricket


The biggest event on the cricket calendar is to be held in the West Indies in March 2007. The list of cricket nations participating includes: India, Australia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England, West Indies, New Zealand, South Africa, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh. "World Cup Cricket" has been produced in a unique style resembling the red cricket ball and will provide all cricket enthusiasts with detailed statistics on each previous event since 1975. This book includes team prospects, player features and a complete programme for the 2007 event along with a detailed historical look at the past 30 years of the World Cup. It features a unique red leather glossy cover with stitching which resembles an actual cricket ball.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780975745540
  • : murrbk
  • : murrbk
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback