2012 Rugby Almanack

Author(s): Clive Akers & Geoff Miller


The Rugby Almanack is the world's longest running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season's first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then it has been published uninterrupted (apart from two combined issues during World War II). Now in its 76th edition, the 2012 Rugby Almanack records another huge year, including the Rugby World Cup, the All Blacks in the Tri-Nations and the Bledisloe Cup, plus the ITM Cup, Super 15 and a full summary of women's rugby.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Clive Akers and Geoff Miller are New Zealand's foremost rugby historians and statisticians. Akers has been a co-editor of the Almanack since 1995 and he was joined in 1999 by Geoff Miller, who is honorary statistician for the NZRFU.

General Fields

  • : 9781869712693
  • : Hachette New Zealand Ltd
  • : Hodder Moa
  • : April 2012
  • : 210mm X 138mm
  • : New Zealand
  • : April 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Clive Akers & Geoff Miller
  • : Paperback
  • : 76th edition
  • : 796.333
  • : 480