Words of Radiance: Book Two of the Stormlight Archive

Author(s): Brandon Sanderson

Special Order

Includes an excerpt from the next novel in the series entitled 'Oathbringer.'

$40.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

-I loved this book. What else is there to say?- --Patrick Rothfuss, New York Times bestselling author of The Name of the Wind on The Way of Kings-This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks.- --Voice of Youth Advocates on The Way of Kings-The best part...is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume.- --Library Journal on The Way of Kings "I loved this book. What else is there to say?" --Patrick Rothfuss, New York Times bestselling author of The Name of the Wind on The Way of Kings"This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks." --Voice of Youth Advocates on The Way of Kings"The best part...is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume." --Library Journal on The Way of Kings

Brandon Sanderson grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University. He is the author of such bestsellers as the Mistborn(R) trilogy and its sequels, The Alloy of Law, Shadows of Self, and The Bands of Mourning; the Stormlight Archive novels The Way of Kings and Words of Radiance; and other novels, including The Rithmatist and Steelheart. In 2013, he won a Hugo Award for Best Novella for The Emperor's Soul, set in the world of his acclaimed first novel, Elantris. Additionally, he was chosen to complete Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time(R) sequence.

General Fields

  • : 9781250166531
  • : Tor Books
  • : Tor Books
  • : September 2017
  • : 231mm X 155mm X 46mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Illustrations, unspecified
  • : Brandon Sanderson
  • : Paperback
  • : FIC