Slasher Girls and Monster Boys

Author(s): April Genevieve Tucholke

Special Order

A host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers. Clever readers will love teasing out the references and can satisfy their curiosity at the end of each tale, where the inspiration is revealed. From bloody horror, to the supernatural, to unsettling, all-too-possible realism, this collection has something for anyone looking for an absolute thrill. The full roster of authors includes Stefan Bachmann, Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, A. G. Howard, Jay Kristoff, Marie Lu, Jonathan Maberry, Danielle Paige, Carrie Ryan, Megan Shepherd, Nova Ren Suma, McCormick Templeman, April Genevieve Tucholke, and Cat Winters.

$26.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YA - for fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story, and The Walking Dead.

April Genevieve Tucholke is the author of Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea;Between the Spark and the Burn; and Wink Poppy Midnight. She lives in Oregon."

General Fields

  • : 9780147514080
  • : Penguin Publishing Group
  • : Penguin Publishing Group
  • : September 2016
  • : 210mm X 139mm X 25mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : April Genevieve Tucholke
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.087380806
  • : 416