Feast of Fools (Morganville Vampires #4)

Author(s): Rachael Caine

Special Order

The wait is over - dig into the feast ...In the town of Morganville, vampires and humans live in relative peace. Student Claire Danvers has never been convinced, though especially with the arrival of Mr. Bishop, an ancient, old-school vampire who cares nothing about harmony. What he wants from the town is unthinkably sinister. It's only at a formal ball, attended by vampires and their human dates, that Claire realizes the elaborately evil trap he's set for Morganville.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

"A solid, utterly compelling story that you will find addictive and hypnotic. If Rachel Caine is not on your auto-buy list, put her there immediately, if not sooner."

Rachel Caine is the author of more than twenty novels, including the "Weather Warden" series. She was born at White Sands Missile Range, which people who know her say explains a lot. She has been an accountant, a professional musician, and an insurance investigator, and still carries on a secret identity in the corporate world. She and her husband, fantasy artist R. Cat Conrad, live in Texas with their iguanas, Popeye and Darwin; a "mali uromastyx" named (appropriately) O'Malley; and a leopard tortoise named Shelley (for the poet, of course).

General Fields

  • : 9780451224637
  • : Penguin Publishing Group
  • : Signet
  • : June 2008
  • : 170mm X 110mm X 18mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rachael Caine
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 242