Class: What She Does Next Will Astound You: Novel 3

Author(s): Patrick Ness and James Goss

Sci Fi/Fantasy

One of three thrilling tie-in novels for Class, the new BBC Three series created and written by bestselling author Patrick Ness.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

James Goss is the author of two Doctor Who novels: The Blood Cell and Dead of Winter, as well as Summer Falls (on behalf of Amy Pond). He is also the co-author, with Steve Tribe, of The Doctor: His Lives and Times, The Dalek Handbook and Doctor Who: A History of the Universe in 100 Objects. While at the BBC James produced an adaptation of Shada, an unfinished Douglas Adams Doctor Who story, and Dirk is his award-winning stage adaptation of Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency. His Doctor Who audiobook Dead Air won Best Audiobook 2010 and his books Dead of Winter and First Born were both nominated for the 2012 British Fantasy Society Awards.

General Fields

  • : 9781785941887
  • : Ebury Publishing
  • : BBC Books
  • : September 2016
  • : 198mm X 126mm X 22mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : October 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Patrick Ness and James Goss
  • : Paperback
  • : 1116
  • : 823.92
  • : 352