Class: The Stone House

Author(s): A. K. Benedict

Sci Fi/Fantasy

One of three thrilling tie-in novels for Class, the new BBC Three series created and written by bestselling author Patrick Ness.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

A K Benedict writes crime and speculative fiction in a room filled with clowns, mannequins and Doctor Who figures. Her first novel, The Beauty of Murder, was nominated for an eDunnit award and is in development for a major 8-part TV series by Company Pictures. Her second, Jonathan Dark or The Evidence of Ghosts, came out in February 2016. She's written Torchwood audio dramas for Big Finish and her short stories have featured in anthologies including Great British Horror and Best British Short Stories. She lives in St Leonards-on-Sea with her dog, Dame Margaret Rutherford.

General Fields

  • : 9781785941870
  • : Ebury Publishing
  • : BBC Books
  • : October 2016
  • : 198mm X 126mm X 19mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : October 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : A. K. Benedict
  • : Paperback
  • : 1116
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 304