Charles Dickens 6-Book Boxed Set

Author(s): Charles Dickens


Contains: A Christmas Carol; A Tale of Two Cities; David Copperfield; Great Expectations; Nicholas Nickleby; and Oliver Twist. All, except Great Expectations, are illustrated by contemporary artists.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781904633617
  • : Book Blocks
  • : Book Blocks
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Charles Dickens
  • : Hardback