The Message (Animorphs #4)

Author(s): Katherine A Applegate

Early Chapter Books

The wildly popular series by K.A. Applegate is back! The first six books of Animorphs return, with striking new lenticular covers that morph.

It all started with the dreams. But Cassie didn't pay much attention to them. She and her friends have been having nightmares ever since they acquired the power to morph. But when Cassie discovers that Tobias has been having dreams too -- the exact same dreams -- about the ocean, and a voice that's calling to them for help, she decides it's time to start listening. Now she and the others have to figure out if the dreams are a message, or a trap.



Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Praise for Animorphs "Engaging ... impressive." -School Library Journal "There's clearly something about Animorphs that has kept kids enthralled." -Publisher's Weekly


K. A. Applegate is the author of the bestselling Animorphs series, as well as the Remnants and Everworld series, Home of the Brave, and the Roscoe Riley Rules series. She lives in Tiburon, California.

General Fields

  • : 9780545291569
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : 0.113
  • : November 2011
  • : 188mm X 135mm X 13mm
  • : United States
  • : December 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Katherine A Applegate
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : NE
  • : English
  • : 813.54
  • : 10+
  • : 192