Puppy Love (Dork Diaries #10)

Author(s): Rachel Renée Russell

Early Chapter Books

The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, now with 13 million copies in print worldwide! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson. Nikki's diary is up to the month of May, and springtime is sure to bring more adorkable fun for Nikki and her friends Chloe, Zoey and Brandon!


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Rachel Renee Russell is a lawyer who prefers writing children's books to legal briefs (mainly because books are a lot more fun and pyjamas and bunny slippers aren't allowed in court). She has raised two daughters and lived to tell about it. Rachel lives in northern Virginia with a spoiled pet Yorkie who terrorises her daily by climing on top of her computer and pelting her with stuffed animals while she writes. And, yes, Rachel considers herself a total Dork.

General Fields

  • : 9781471144608
  • : Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • : Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • : September 2015
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : October 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rachel Renée Russell
  • : Paperback
  • : Export
  • : en
  • : 368
  • : line b-w throughout