Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm (#11)

Author(s): Megan McDonald Megan; Peter H. Reynolds Peter H.

Early Chapter Books

 


Judy Moody is on a lucky streak in the eleventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray's Daisy. Ever since Grandma Lou gave her that lucky penny, Judy can't stop winning – at bowling, spelling, the unbeatable Prize Claw, everything! For sure and absolute positive, she'll ride that wave of good fortune all the way to Washington DC. That is, until her lucky penny has an UNlucky accident. Has Judy's luck gone down the toilet for good?


The eleventh book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, now with a brand-new, better-than-best-ever cover look.


Bad moods, good moods, even bad-luck moods – Judy has them all! New readers to the series will love Judy's uber-funny outlook as well as her relatable, everyday adventures.


Packed with illustrations and bags of humour, as well as accessible and engaging language – the perfect series for either reluctant readers or a newly independent reader.

$12.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781406380781
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : July 2018
  • : ---length:- '18.5'width:- '13.5'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Peter H. Reynolds
  • : 813.6
  • : 176
  • : Megan McDonald Megan; Peter H. Reynolds Peter H.