Shiver

Author(s): Allie Reynolds

Crime/Thrillers

They don't know what I did. And I intend to keep it that way. How far would you go to win? Hyper-competitive people, mind games and a dangerous natural environment combine to make the must-read thriller of the year. Fans of Lucy Foley and Lisa Jewell will be gripped by spectacular debut novel Shiver. When Milla is invited to a reunion in the French Alps resort that saw the peak of her snowboarding career, she drops everything to go. While she would rather forget the events of that winter, the invitation comes from Curtis, the one person she can't seem to let go. The five friends haven't seen each other for ten years, since the disappearance of the beautiful and enigmatic Saskia. But when an icebreaker game turns menacing, they realise they don't know who has really gathered them there and how far they will go to find the truth. In a deserted lodge high up a mountain, the secrets of the past are about to come to light.

$35.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733644900
  • : Hachette Australia
  • : Hachette Australia
  • : January 2021
  • : 23.00 cmmm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Allie Reynolds
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 823.92
  • : 336