Princess at Heart (Rosewood Chronicles #4)

Author(s): Connie Glynn

Confident Readers

Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fourth instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter. Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity. Lottie is her Portman, acting as the princess for the public to shield Ellie from scrutiny. Jamie is Ellie's Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost. Lottie, Ellie and Jamie are back for another year at Rosewood - but nothing will ever be the same again. They're still reeling from their discovery that someone rather close to home is leader of Leviathan - the group determined to take the princess down at any cost. Together they must piece together clues to Leviathan's evil plans. But this is far from simple - especially as an undercover Leviathan agent is now attending the school. Friendships are at stake, families must be reunited and hearts are at risk of breaking . . .

$30.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241458365
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : 0.368317
  • : February 2021
  • : ---length:- '8.5'width:- '5.25'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Connie Glynn
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 320