The Underwatermelon Man and Other Unreasonable Rhymes (Book, DVD & CD)

Author(s): Fane Flaws

Children's Books

Unreasonable rhymes, preposterous paintings, tenacious photography and enchanting music come together in this remarkable package of book and audio-CD, to delight and stimulate the child in us all. Twenty-five wonderful songs which criss-cross musical boundaries previously untravelled in children's music. Tracklist: The Underwatermelon Man Melon-cauli baby The girl with the porcupine coat The man with the cast iron belly Neville the enchanted rug The hide & seeky bird The girl with the empty head The wicked conjuror Pottie training Money trees Thirteen o'clock Jemima Spride Knights The forgotten fork The girl with the x-ray eyes Imelda Blade The man with the elephant nose The girl from Godknowswhere The eccentric instrumentalist The dog with the saxophone The mysterious box The perfect stranger El Flamo The man who never was Dream girl


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780958201001
  • : Monkey Biz Limited
  • : Monkey Biz Limited
  • : Contains Hardback and CD-Audio (Audiobook)
  • : 300mm X 210mm
  • : New Zealand
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Fane Flaws
  • : Mixed media product
  • : 1st Edition
  • : Very Good
  • : illustrations