Loved and Wanted - A Memoir of Choice, Children, and Womanhood

Author(s): Christa Parravani

Biography/Memoir

A harrowing account of one woman's reckoning with life, death and choice. For readers of Educated, Hillbilly Elegy and Three Women.

$33.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
1


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781786580559
  • : Manilla Historical Society Inc
  • : Manilla
  • : December 2020
  • : {"length"=>["21.6"], "width"=>["13.5"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Christa Parravani
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 362.1988800973
  • : 272