Agatha Raisin and the Christmas Crumble

Author(s): M. C. Beaton

Special Order


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Village Green Mysteries

M. C. BEATON is the prolific author of the bestselling Agatha Raisin murder mysteries (featuring man-mad PR-guru-turned-private eye Agatha Raisin), the acclaimed Hamish Macbeth mysteries, a quartet of Edwardian murder mysteries and numerous Regency romances, all published by Constable & Robinson.Born in Scotland, M. C. Beaton worked for many years as a journalist on Fleet Street. She divides her time between Paris and a Cotswolds village very much like Agatha's beloved Carsely. Visit for more on M. C. Beaton and her books.

General Fields

  • : 9781472100351
  • : Little, Brown Book Group
  • : Constable Crime
  • : November 2013
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : M. C. Beaton
  • : Hardback
  • : 823.914
  • : 192