Literary Prizes

The Man Booker Prize 2010: Howard Jacobson - The Finkler Question Find It! 2009: Hilary Mantel - Wolf Hall Find It! 2008: Aravind Adiga - The White Tiger Find It! 2007: Anne Enright - The Gathering Find It! 2006: Kiran Desai - The Inheritance of Loss Find It! 2005: John Banville - The Sea Find It! 2004: Alan Hollinghurst - The Line of Beauty Find It! 2003: DBC Pierre - Vernon God Little Find it! 2002: Yann Martel - Life of Pi Find it! 2001: Peter Carey - True History of the Kelly Gang Find it! 2000: Margaret Atwood - The Blind Assassin Find it! New Zealand Post Book Awards for Fiction 2011: Laurence Fearnley - The Hut Builder Find It! 2010: Alison Wong - As The Earth Turns Silver Find It! 2009: Emily Perkins
Oh no! We don't have this book on our system. But we can almost certainly order it. Email us the details of the book to and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.